548 Union Street | San Francisco, CA 94133 | Mon - Sat 10a - 4p | 415-242-5590

FREE DELIVERY*. NO MINIMUM. THROUGH February 28th.
Curbside Pickup now available.

Ella's Ice-Cream Summer: A laugh out loud romantic comedy with extra sprinkles (Ice-Cream Cafe #1) (Paperback)

Ella's Ice-Cream Summer: A laugh out loud romantic comedy with extra sprinkles (Ice-Cream Cafe #1) Cover Image
$11.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Ice-Cream Cafe series.

Description


Ella's life just hit rock-bottom, but can a summer by the sea mend her broken heart? When life gives you lemons... make ice-cream

Life hasn't always been easy for single mum Ella, but she has just hit an all-time low; she's jobless, loveless, very nearly homeless and, to make matters worse, now the owner of a pocket-sized pooch with a better wardrobe than her.

Packing her bags (and a bigger one for the dog), Ella sets off for the seaside town of Appledore in Devon to re-live the magical summers of her youth and claim her portion of the family ice-cream business: a clapped-out ice-cream van and a complicated mess of secrets.

There she meets gorgeous and free-spirited solicitor, Ben, who sees things differently: with a little bit of TLC he has a plan to get the van - and Ella - back up and running in no time.

Ella's Ice-Cream Summer is a heart-warming and hilarious romance that will scoop you off your feet and prove it's never too late for a fresh start. The ideal holiday read for fans of Lucy Diamond, Abby Clements and Debbie Johnson.

What readers are saying about Ella's Ice-Cream Summer


'I just loved every single page of this book...Everything about this book made me want to keep going, keep reading. It's fun, it's summer, it's everything you want from a feel good heart-warming read. An exceptional read, and one I think everyone should read.' I Love reading 5*

'Delving into Ella's Ice Cream Summer is a pure delight... I would highly recommend this book to anyone I read this whole book with a smile on my face and devoured every single page. It was deliciously good I'm delighted that there is a second book on its way extremely soon and I for one will be first in the queue for it. Sue Watson you are an amazing writer ' Goodreads 5*



Product Details
ISBN: 9781786811691
ISBN-10: 1786811693
Publisher: Bookouture
Publication Date: May 11th, 2017
Pages: 334
Language: English
Series: Ice-Cream Cafe